2018-19 Board Members

Please see the PTSA roster as listed below:

President – Amber Sloan

**Programs VP – Jonnie Mellen

**VP Membership- Jen Worthley

**Treasurer – Melissa Wooten

**Corresponding Secretary – Jean Blackwell

**Recording Secretary – Jessie Lindsey

We also have the following chairpeople to assist in the enhancing of our Knights experiences this year:

Gradfest – Holly Thornton

Reflections – Susan Haas

Scholarship – Pamula Poteet

Social Media Liaison – Mary Amici

PAC (Principles of American Citizenship) – Gilian Myers

VIE (Volunteer in Education) Coordinator – Susan Haas

Hospitality – Keke Copeland

For any questions or concerns, please contact Amber Sloan at Kellamptsapresident2@gmail.com.